The idea of blogging never occurred to me until I enrolled in the “Social Media in Business” course in the University of Antonine in Lebanon. Blogging never really interested me before because I had other social media websites that occupied some of my time during the day. Social Media websites like Facebook, Instagram and other websites. Now that I have a more vivid understanding about blogging and its objectives, I have the desire more to blog about different topics like things related to current issues, life, religion, different hobbies and many other important topics.

bablog2

Leave a Reply

